About Us Project Management Project Gallery Safety Community Support Awards & Membership Contact Us

Company Directory

Ken Schueller, Project Manager
kschueller@davisschueller.com

Jim Stockburger, Project Manager
jstockburger@davisschueller.com

Dwayne Anderson, Project Manager danderson@davisschueller.com

Kevin Gusman, Project Manager
kgusman@davisschueller.com

Bill Haskett, Project Manager
bhaskett@davisschueller.com

Travis Richards, Project Manager
trichards@davisschueller.com

Dusty Thorpe, Project Manager Assistant
dthorpe@davisschueller.com

Kevin Balaton, Field Coordinator
kbalaton@davisschueller.com

Nancy Henry, Office Manager
nhenry@davisschueller.com

Jeff Dunlap, Accounts Payable
jdunlap@davisschueller.com


Providing clients with job-proven solutions and cost-effective results is a key component to commercial interior improvement projects. As a single-source general contractor, Davis Schueller welcomes the opportunity to answer any questions regarding our comprehensive capabilities as it relates to your project.

Davis Schueller Inc.
General Contractor
4601 Chennault Beach Rd Suite 200
Mukilteo WA 98275
T 425.775.9400
F 425.787.5201








Copyright 2009 Davis Schueller
All Rights Reserved